Committee Structure

Committee Structure

Last year’s records of attendance can be found in our Meeting Attendance Record 2022-2023 , and the records for 2023/4 are in progress here.


Curriculum & Evaluations

Members: Gary Thompson, Victoria Reay, Alison Hardingham and Sue Little (Head)

Curriculum subcommittee terms of reference


Finance, Staffing & Premises

Members: Gary Thompson, Sue Little (Head), Matt Barrett and Eleanor Ledesma

Finance subcommittee terms of reference


Community & Welfare (inc. Visions & Values)

Members: Eleanor Ledesma, Will Ross, Leanne Whitehead, Neil Mitchell and Alison Hardingham

Community and Welfare subcommittee terms of reference

Headteacher’s Performance Management

Gary Thompson and Matt Barratt